Change Management

Getting it right from the outset

 

 

Good results are only created when optimized workflows and consistent, centralized product data management are in place to take the strain off highly qualified people. This boosts productivity and safeguards corporate know-how.

Opportunity to generate improvement

Changes are part of everyday routine. The impacts of change are often assessed inaccurately or cannot be fully determined due to lacking or wrong information. Confronted by these problems, the change process becomes time-consuming and unwieldy and is often avoided.

Every change represents a quality defect, triggered internally or externally. The need to remedy this defect serves as an opportunity

  • to improve the product or process, and
  • to eliminate the defect in future.

Change is controlled by a change management process integrated into PLM. Components, bills of materials and documentation are appropriately categorized; essential measures, qualifications and roles are assigned in a workflow, creating a transparent, efficient process enabling overlapping work steps can be performed.

Make the most of our potential

The solution approach we supply involves a standardized change process system. Pre-prepared templates are available for simple and complex changes, based on the customary industry-specific requirements for:

 

  • Machinery and plant engineering
  • Mechatronic drive and control technology
  • Laboratory and testing equipment
  • Medical devices
  • High-tech electronic products
  • Tools and equipment.
Interested in finding out more?
Contact us!
Tel. +49 7244 947-100

Our partners:

Change Management

Von Anfang an gleich richtig machen

 

 

Ein gutes Ergebnis kommt nur dann zustande, wenn hoch qualifizierte Leute durch optimal gestaltete Arbeitsabläufe und konsistentes, zentrales Management der Produktdaten entlastet werden. Das schafft mehr Kapazität und sichert das Know-how des Unternehmens.

Chance zur Verbesserung

Änderungen treten täglich auf. Die Auswirkungen einer Änderung werden oft falsch eingeschätzt oder können wegen fehlender oder falscher Information nicht vollständig ermittelt werden. Der Änderungsprozess ist dann zeitaufwendig, schwerfällig und wird umgangen. 

Jede Änderung ist ein Qualitätsmangel, der von innen oder von außen ausgelöst wird. Die Anforderung, den Mangel zu beheben, ist die Chance,

  • das Produkt oder den Prozess zu verbessern und
  • den Mangel künftig zu vermeiden.

Mit PLM-integriertem Management der Änderungen wird der Vorgang gesteuert. Die betroffenen Komponenten, Stücklisten und Dokumente sind zugeordnet. Notwendige Maßnahmen, Qualifikationen und Rollen werden über einen Workflow verteilt. Das macht den Vorgang transparent und effizient. Arbeitsschritte können zeitlich überlappend ausgeführt werden.

Nutzen Sie unser Potenzial

Wir bieten Ihnen einen Lösungsansatz mit einer einheitlichen Systematik des Änderungsprozesses. Es gibt vorbereitete Templates für einfache und komplexe Änderungen mit Berücksichtigung üblicher branchenspezifischer Anforderungen für:

 

  • Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
  • Mechatronik Antrieb und Steuerung
  • Labor- und Prüfgeräte
  • Medizinische Geräte
  • Elektronik Hightech-Produkte
  • Werkzeuge und Betriebsmittel.
Sie möchten mehr erfahren?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Tel. +49 7244 947-100

Unsere Partner: