Release Notes

New Oracle Database release 12c (12.1.0.2)

Oracle released its new SE2 Database variant on 1st September 2015. The new version is required for use with Agile PLM e6.2. Clients using the Standard Edition should note that there have been changes to the licensing model. The new Standard Edition 2 (SE2) will completely replace the previous Standard Edition (SE) and Standard Edition 1 (SE1) variants. Premier support for the last version of SE and SE1 (Release 12.1.0.1) will be …
Read more

New version of EAC – Extended Access Control released for Agile PLM.

The new EAC version 4.2.3 is now available for Agile PLM e6.1.3 and e6.2.0 and implements new standards developed to cater to globally distributed company locations: Rigorous restrictions on authorizations of locations or business units in Agile PLM, similar to client separation. Display of stock list while hiding parts lists or formulations for product components that are critical to maintaining expertise. Simplified management …
Read more

Agile EDM e6.2.0 now available.

Multi-byte character support (I18N) is the main new technical function. Improvement of the AutoVue application, online documentation and MS Office 2013 integration. First Fusion Cloud Application INNOVATION Management, the first fusion cloud application, is integrated into Agile PLM e6.2.0. Multi-byte support (I18N, UTF-8) is now available in Agile PLM for all Eastern European and Asian characters including file names and CAD in…
Read more
Interested in finding out more?
Contact us!
Tel. +49 7244 947-100

Our partners:

Release Notes

Neues Oracle Datenbank-Release 12c (12.1.0.2)

Oracle hat zum 01.09.2015 die neue Datenbank Version 12.1.0.2 freigegeben. Für Agile PLM e6.2 wird diese Version benötigt. Zu beachten ist für Kunden die Standard Edition im Einsatz haben, dass sich das Lizenzmodell geändert hat. Die bisherigen Varianten Standard Edition (SE) und Standard Edition 1 (SE1) werden durch die Standard Edition 2 (SE2) komplett abgelöst. Die letzte Version von SE und SE1 ist Release 12.1.0.1. Für d…
Lesen Sie mehr

Neue Version von EAC – Extended Access Control für Agile PLM freigegeben.

Die neue EAC-Version ist 4.2.3 und steht für Agile PLM e6.1.3 und für e6.2.0 zur Verfügung. Neue Anforderungen, die sich aus den global verteilten Standorten ergeben, wurden umgesetzt: Strikte Abgrenzung der Berechtigungen von Standorten oder Business Units im Agile PLM, quasi wie Mandanten-Trennung. Anzeige von Artikelstamm bei gleichzeitiger Verhinderung der Anzeige der Stückliste oder Rezeptur für Know-how-kritische Produ…
Lesen Sie mehr

Agile EDM e6.2.0 ist jetzt verfügbar.

Multi-byte Character Support (I18N) ist die wesentliche Neuerung in den technischen Funktionen. Verbesserung der AutoVue-Anwendung, der Online-Dokumentation und der MS-Office-2013-Integration. Erste Fusion Cloud Application INNOVATION Management ist im Agile PLM e6.2.0 integriert. Der Multi-byte Support (I18N, UTF-8) ist im Agile PLM nun durchgängig für osteuropäische und asiatische Schriftzeichen verfügbar, ebenso in den Da…
Lesen Sie mehr
Sie möchten mehr erfahren?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Tel. +49 7244 947-100

Unsere Partner: